Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Florence Gwinn

Florence Gwinn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Gwinn
"Very kind, efficient, and organized."
Profile photo of Kaden Woods

Kaden Woods

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Woods
"Honestly only took me 15 minutes max to give all my details, for them to look me up. With lowering my bill down by half on switching too. Very kind and thorough would 100% recommend not just State Farm but the people working here too!"
Profile photo of Jason Rigdon

Jason Rigdon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rigdon
"This week I moved my insurance over to State Farm. Zach was extremely helpful with setting up my policy and saved me hundreds! Definitely recommend using this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rose

Debbie Rose

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rose
"The whole process of requesting a quote and the deciding to go with State Farm has been very easy. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joseph Kern

Joseph Kern

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kern
"Whenever I need something done for my insurance (i.e. lowering my monthly payments), Cassie's team will always make sure I am getting the best rates! Good people. I'm glad to have chosen them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cron

Jennifer Cron

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cron
"Cassie's team was very prompt in their response to all questions and getting me our quote.. Zach was very professional and timely in all communication.. happy to support a local office as a freeburg resident"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Super happy with the quotes we received from State Farm! I did a lot of research and found these folks to be the best around!"
Profile photo of Georgia's r 8cvdsje Johnston redfg errx

Georgia's r 8cvdsje Johnston redfg errx

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia's r 8cvdsje Johnston redfg errx
"Was looking for new insurance. Zach contacted me and was really helpful and kind. So far I am impressed with this agency. They got me a get deal on car insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Paul Vervynck

Paul Vervynck

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vervynck
"The staff all did good and we are glad we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of tiffany Mcfarland

tiffany Mcfarland

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany Mcfarland
"The staff were very knowledgeable and able to help me get the best coverage and peice on my home and on my car. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Sidtlali S.

Sidtlali S.

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidtlali S.
"I’ve had insurance with them for about 4 years now. I am very pleased because even though everything is going up, they have done a good job at keeping a reasonable price."
Profile photo of joshua cruse

joshua cruse

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua cruse
"Shopping for insurance is not a easy process but having someone that understands your needs and looks to do the best they can to meet those needs is important. Cassie Erschen & staff fits that need. Special thanks to Jessica for the followup calls and working through the process with us!"
Profile photo of Kathy Sinasky

Kathy Sinasky

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sinasky
"Glad I made the switch to State Farm and Cassie’s team. They were able to get better car and homeowners coverage cheaper than another big name company and having such caring and knowledgeable people in our hometown is a major bonus for us. Cassie, Kyle and the whole team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Robert W

Robert W

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert W
"I called the Erschen State Farm agency about 2 weeks ago. I was just shopping for car and home insurance, Kyle assisted me, He was profession, knowledgeable! And took the time to go over my old policy as well as the new policy. Answered all my questions. I checked with four other insurance companies and decided to go with State Farm....everybody in the office has been great. Thanks again Kyle for all your help."
Profile photo of Emily Gavilsky

Emily Gavilsky

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gavilsky
"Excellent customer service & very easy to access the team. Great at answering questions & ensuring fair, complete coverage! Very happy with Cassie, Emily & the team!"
Profile photo of Thom Miller

Thom Miller

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Miller
"I was looking to switch ins. companies and checked with State Farm and was contacted with Cassies' agency and decided I was getting the insurance I need and at a great price. All was wrapped up in roughly a half hour and I never needed to leave home. I'm pleased with Cassie Erschen service. Very professional. It saved me $127.00 a month. You owe it to yourself to call her agency."
Profile photo of Jason Holdener

Jason Holdener

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Holdener
"Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Red1213 Ron Dunn

Red1213 Ron Dunn

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red1213 Ron Dunn
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Zack he was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I also like the fact that whenever I text they get back to me ASAP. They make everything so convenient and easy to do."
Profile photo of Alicia Fox

Alicia Fox

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fox
"Entire process was super easy. Very responsive, helpful and thorough during process of picking the right auto policy for me."
Profile photo of Zachary Kronenberger

Zachary Kronenberger

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kronenberger
"Cassie is simply the best! She understands insurance and the best way to save you money. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Tammy Smothers

Tammy Smothers

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Smothers
"Emily & Kyle were awesome to work with! Everything has gone smooth switching our vehicles & home. My parents even switched. So much cheaper and more coverage then our other insurance co."
Profile photo of Betty Durham

Betty Durham

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Durham
"I worked with Stephanie and she was amazing."
Profile photo of Kristen Shultz

Kristen Shultz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Shultz
"It’s always been easy working with Cassie and her team. I work nights so I can’t always get things done during the day. It’s been easy to text them when needed."
Profile photo of Allen Kaisor

Allen Kaisor

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Kaisor
"Wow. I called here to get a quote on my house and car insurance and I was immediately impressed with their professionalism and the questions they ask to make certain I had the coverage I needed. They reviewed my existing coverage in detail and make some recommendations that not only improved my coverage but saved me money. It is obvious that great customer and client service is a top priority to them."
Profile photo of Lexus Sobczak

Lexus Sobczak

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Sobczak
"Cassie's team has always come through for my wife and I, no matter what was requested. Anytime I had a question or needed information they were very prompt and professional with their answers. I would absolutely recommend Cassie's team to anyone looking for a great experience in insurance. Thank you for all you guys do!"